Nick Bolton Looking Forward to the Olympia

ImageThis summer has been a very busy time as I’ve been traveling, shooting for several commercials and print advertisements, was the featured athlete in the debut of Natural Build Fitness Ezine, and putting on MRI Product Demos.

With the summer’s travels, I’ve been forced to be more creative with road workouts than in the past.  This has given me a chance to bring an element of excitement back into the workouts that can sometimes be lost in the normal routine within the gym walls.  I think it’s also a great way to break through training plateaus.  My preparation continues for the Olympia in September where I’ll be shooting with some of the top photographers in the industry.

With only about 2 months to go, my nutrition and supplement plans have to be in check.  Crea7ine and Pro-NOS have been key in helping me hang on to the gains I’ve been making.  There’s very little room for error with these amazing opportunities so I’ll keep dialing it in one day at a time.

Leave a comment

Filed under Behind the Scenes: Athlete Life

Leave a comment